San Francisco Symphony András Schiff Plays and Conducts Bach and Mendelssohn Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00PM (GMT-0800)

Davies Symphony Hall, Davies Symphony Hall, 201 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA ( Map )
Original Link | Fantutti Link |

András Schiff, Conductor and Piano

Jennifer Mitchell, Soprano

Margaret (Peg) Lisi, Mezzo-soprano

Michael Jankosky, Tenor

San Francisco Symphony Chorus, Ragnar Bohlin, Director

San Francisco Symphony

J.S. Bach:

J.S. Bach:

J.S. Bach:


Submit Update or Correction