Richmond Symphony Orchestra Zachary Guiles, Yin Zheng, Pascale Delache-Feldman & Aleksandr Haskin Thursday, August 3, 2017, 6:30 PM

Location: Libby S. Gottwald Playhouse

HOLST Concertante

ELGAR ARR. SAUER Chanson de nuit, Opus 15, No. 1 Chanson de matin, Opus 15, No. 2

ELGAR ARR. TIM GUILES Salut d’amour, Opus 12 for Trombone, Piano and Bass

ELGAR Duetto for Doublebass and Trombone

IAN CLARKE The Great Train Race Zoom Tube for Solo Flute


GOOSSENS Five Impressions of a Holiday, Opus 7 I. In the Hills II. By the Rivers III. The Water Wheel IV. The Village Church V. At the Fair

BRITTEN ARR. TIM GUILES Ploughboy for Trombone, Piano, and Piccolo

Submit Update or Correction