Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Love and Duty, with Magdalena Kožená Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 8:00PM (GMT+0100)

Original Link | Fantutti Link |

Location: Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, 15 Avenue Montaigne, 75008 Paris, France ( Map )

Giovanni Antonini, conductor

Magdalena Kožená, mezzo-soprano

Mozart: Symphony No. 40

Gluck: O del mio dolce ardor from Paride ed Elena

Gluck: Dance of the Furies from Orphée et Eurydice

Mozart: Giunse alfin il momento – Al desio di chi t’adora from The Marriage of Figaro

Haydn: Scena di Berenice

Gluck: Di questa cetra from Il Parnaso confuso

Mozart: Deh per questo istante from La clemenza di Tito

Mozart: Parto, Parto from La clemenza di Tito

Submit Update or Correction