New York Philharmonic Yuja Wang Performs Shostakovich Friday, June 12, 2020, 8:00PM (GMT-0400)

David Geffen Hall, 10 Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, NY 10023, USA ( Map )
Original Link | Fantutti Link |

Jaap van Zweden, Conductor

Yuja Wang, Piano

Christopher Martin, Trumpet

Concert Chorale of New YorkJames Bagwell, director

, Chorus

Sarah Kirkland Snider: New work (World Premiere–New York Philharmonic Commission)

Shostakovich: Concerto No. 1 for Piano, Trumpet, and Strings

John Adams: Harmonium

Submit Update or Correction