National Symphony OrchestraTchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 7:00pm (-05:00)

Concert Hall, John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, 2700 F St NW, Washington, DC 20566, USA
Original Link | Fantutti Link

Samuel Barber: First Essay

Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

Tchaikovsky/Stravinsky: "Bluebird" Pas de deux from Act III &  Variation d'Aurore  from  The Sleeping Beauty

Igor Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements

Antonín Dvorák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor ("From the New World")

Submit Update or Correction