Columbus Symphony Nordic Myths Festival Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00PM (GMT-0400)

Ohio Theatre, 39 E State St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA ( Map )
Original Link | Fantutti Link |

Rossen Milanov, conductor

Alessio Bax, piano

Jason Gay, video artist

Wagner: Tristan und Isolde Prelude & Liebestod

Grieg: Piano Concerto

Sibelius: Lemminkäinen Suite (Four Legends from The Kalevala)

Prelude: Christopher Purdy

Postlude: Talk back with the artists

Submit Update or Correction